Contact The F-Word Team

If you want to contribute to The F-Word or have comments relating to specific sections, please use the following email addresses. Some of the sections also have Facebook groups you can join to be kept updated about review opportunities or to suggest things yourself.

Comedy: comedy@thefword.org.uk – Comedy Facebook group

Fiction: fiction@thefword.org.uk – Fiction Facebook group

Film: film@thefword.org.uk

Music: music@thefword.org.uk – Music Facebook group

Non-fiction: non-fiction@thefword.org.uk – Non-fiction Facebook group

Theatre: theatre@thefword.org.uk – Theatre Facebook group

TV: tv@thefword.org.uk – TV Facebook group

If you would like to write about something not within any of the above sections, and are looking to contribute a feature of 1000 words or more, please contact features@thefword.org.uk.

If you’d rather contribute a blog post of 800 words or fewer, please contact guestposts@thefword.org.uk.

For social media queries, contact socialmedia@thefword.org.uk.

While we are not currently actively recruiting, if you are interested in joining The F-Word team as a section editor for comics or games, please get in touch with editor@thefword.org.uk.

For all other queries, contact editor@thefword.org.uk.

Unfortunately, due to the number of emails we receive we do not have time to send a personal reply to everyone.

  • The F-Word on Twitter
  • The F-Word on Facebook
  • Our XML Feeds